This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Shrewsbury High School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 18 Monday

Shrewsbury High School

Tryouts for Spring Sports

Monday, March 18 - March 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

Shrewsbury High School

Sophomore Semi-Formal

Saturday, March 23 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

Shrewsbury High School

MCAS ELA Testing

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Shrewsbury High School

After the Acceptance Seminar

Tuesday, March 26 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

Shrewsbury High School

MCAS ELA Testing

Wednesday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday