This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

OMS School Council

Our OMS School Council consists of administrator, teachers, parent representatives and one community member. The School Council meets to discuss issues affecting our school as well as to monitor the school improvement plan for the academic year. Meetings will take place approximately monthly in the morning from 7:30 – 8:30.

2019-20 Members
Ann Jones - Principal Erin Boucher - Parent
Anne Koertge - Assistant Principal Anil Gupta - Parent
Scott Yonker - Assistant Principal Amy Daley - Parent

Annie Beaupre - Teacher

Stephanie Taylor - Parent
Courtney Mulcahy - Teacher  

Gabriel Hopkins - Teacher




Meeting Dates

All remaining meetings are at OMS from 7:30 – 8:30AM in room 404


Meetings will be held at Oak from 7:30-8:30 am in Room 404