Sherwood Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 3

Friday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 4

Monday, October 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sherwood Middle School

PTO Meeting at OMS

Monday, October 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 5

Tuesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sherwood Middle School

PD Day/Early Release

Tuesday, October 5 @ 11:35 am - 12:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 6

Wednesday, October 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 1

Thursday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 2

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Sherwood Middle School

Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples Day - No School

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 3

Tuesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 4

Wednesday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 5

Thursday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

Sherwood Middle School

End of Cycle 1

Friday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sherwood Middle School

Day 6

Friday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 1

Monday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sherwood Middle School

Begin Cycle 2

Monday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 2

Tuesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 3

Wednesday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 4

Thursday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 5

Friday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 6

Monday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 1

Tuesday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 2

Wednesday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 3

Thursday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sherwood Middle School

Picture Re-Takes

Thursday, October 28 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

Sherwood Middle School

Day 4

Friday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.