Calvin Coolidge School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

16

August 16 Tuesday

Calvin Coolidge School

Teacher Assignments Available

Tuesday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Calvin Coolidge School

Playground Meet Up!

Tuesday, August 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

Calvin Coolidge School

School Bus Ride Along

Wednesday, August 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Calvin Coolidge School

OPEN HOUSE - All Students

Wednesday, August 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Thursday

Calvin Coolidge School

New Student & Kindergarten Orientation

Thursday, August 25 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

Calvin Coolidge School

First Day of School Grades 1-12

Tuesday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday

Calvin Coolidge School

First Day of School for Kindergarten

Wednesday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.