Coolidge School Council

The Coolidge School Council consists of administrator, teachers, and parent representatives. The School Council meets to discuss issues affecting our school as well as to monitor the school improvement plan for the academic year.  


Tiffany Ostrander - Principal

Annemarie Hurley - Grade 2 Teacher

Peter Fairbrother - Grade 3 Teacher

Kitty Daly - English Language Teacher

Ashley Falandys, Parent

Jennifer Litchfield, Parent

Gurjeet Singh, Parent

Amanda Tanaka, Parent

Meghan Wixted, Parent

To contact the School Council, please email them at:

Meeting Agendas 2021-2022

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.