This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Calvin Coolidge School Calendar

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

Calvin Coolidge School

Coolidge Kindergarten Bus Rides

Thursday, August 23 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Calvin Coolidge School

Coolidge Open House - for all

Thursday, August 23 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Calvin Coolidge School

Orientation for Parents of New Students-Parents Only

Thursday, August 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday

Calvin Coolidge School

First Day for Grades 1-12

Tuesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Wednesday

Calvin Coolidge School

First Day for Kindergarten

Wednesday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday

Calvin Coolidge School

Professional Development/No School

Friday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar