This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Spring Street School Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Spring Street School

STEM Beginnings

Monday, February 25 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

Spring Street School

ASAP - Art(Math & Science)

Wednesday, February 27 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

Spring Street School

Young Rembrandts Art Class

Thursday, February 28 @ 3:25 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Spring Street School

Spring Street Family Cultural Nght

Thursday, February 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar