This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Spring Street School Calendar

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 21 Tuesday

Spring Street School

Kindergarten Parent Orientation

Tuesday, August 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

Spring Street School

Open House - Newcomer's Tea

Monday, August 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Tuesday

Spring Street School

Kindergarten Classroom Visit

Tuesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spring Street School

First Day of School 2018/2019

Tuesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Wednesday

Spring Street School

Kindergarten 1st Day of School

Wednesday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday