The Shrewsbury Public School Buildings are comprised of nine buildings totaling 863,333 square feet.  The Public Buildings Department is responsible for maintenance of the following school buildings:

  • Shrewsbury High School
  • Oak Middle School
  • Sherwood Middle School
  • Paton Elementary School
  • Spring Street Elementary School
  • Coolidge Elementary School
  • Floral Street Elementary School
  • Beal Early Childhood Center
  • Parker Road Preschool

More information about the Public Buildings Department can be found at:

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.