This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Calendar

April 2018

Select Calendars:

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday

District

Early Release Day - Professional Development

Tuesday, April 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

District

No School - Patriots Day

Monday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Tuesday

District

No School - Spring Vacation

Tuesday, April 17 - April 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday