District Leadership

Meg Belsito, Assistant Superintendent for Student Services, 508-841-8660
Meghan Bartlett, Assistant Director, 508-841-8660
Kristin Herrick, Director of Specialized Programs, 508- 841-8660

Preschool and Elementary

Bridget Nichols, Acting Director of Preschool Programs, Parker Road Preschool, 508-841-8646
Jacqueline Marcello, PreK-Elementary Director, 508-841-8660
Carolyn Daniels, Team Chair, Beal Early Childhood Center & Spring Street School, 508-841-8712
Deena Sebell, Team Chair, Calvin Coolidge School & Walter J. Paton School, 508-841-8636
Julie Withers, Team Chair, Floral Street School, 508-841-8737

Middle School

Patricia Waterhouse, Middle School Director, 508-841-8684
Erin Kennedy, Team Chair, Sherwood Middle School, 508-841-8670
Kristen Clifford, Team Chair, Oak Middle School, 508-841-1200

High School

Meghan DeLeon, Shrewsbury High School Director, 508-841-8766
Alicia Harrigan, Shrewsbury High School Team Chair, 508-841-8845

District Clinical Coordinators

Robert Parry-Cruwys, MSEd, BCBA, LABA, 508-841-8492
Daryl Rynning, MSEd, BCBA, LABA, 508-841-8498

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.