Please consider volunteering through the PTO!

2021-2022 Officers

President Emily Anderson & Greer Spatz

Co President Emily Anderson & Greer Spatz
Vice President

Shannon Wall




Corrie Torres

PTO Meetings

PTO Meetings will be virtual for the start of the 2021/2022 School Year. Look out for the PTO Newsletter for Zoom Meeting instructions & Meeting ID Codes.

  • Tuesday, December 7th 2021 - 7.00pm at Tavern in the Square
  • Tuesday March 1st 2022 - 7.00pm Location TBD
  • Tuesday May 24th 2022 - 7.00pm Location TBD

Fundraisers & Upcoming Events

Forms and Applications


This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.