

Preschool – Grade 4 Capital Planning Study Committee



Sandra Fryc	Chair, School Committee
Erin Boucher	Vice Chair, School Committee
Theresa Flynn	Vice Chair, Select Board
John Samia	Clerk, Select Board
Keith Baldinger	Assistant Town Manager for Operations
William Tuttle	Division Manager, Public Buildings Division
Bryan Mabie	Principal, Spring Street School
Lisa McCubrey	Principal, Floral Street School
Tiffany Ostrander	Principal, Coolidge School
Scott Mulcahy	Principal, Paton School
Kristen Gasper	Principal, Beal School
Bridget Nichols	Director, Parker Road Preschool
Peter Welland	Parent, Spring Street School
Vamshi Pokala	Parent, Floral Street School
Justine Maloy	Parent, Coolidge School
Colleen Luzzo	Parent, Paton School
Rajesh Velagapudi	Parent, Beal School
James Dealy	Parent, Parker Road Preschool
Alison Kimball	Staff Member, Spring Street School
TBD	Staff Member, Floral Street School
Kelly Finneran	Staff Member, Coolidge School
Aaron Detrick	Staff Member, Paton School
TBD	Staff Member, Beal School
Jennifer Foran	Staff Member, Parker Road Preschool
Chris Girardi	Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
Joe Sawyer	Superintendent