

Г

Preschool – Grade 4 Capital Planning Study Committee



School Committee Representatives	Select Board Representatives
Sandy Fryc, Chair	Theresa Flynn, Vice Chair
Erin Boucher, Vice Chair	John Samia, Clerk

Parker Road Preschool Representatives		
Bridget Nichols, Director	James Dealy, Parent	Jennifer Foran, Staff

Beal School Representatives		
Kristen Gasper, Principal	Rajesh Velagapudi, Parent	Margaret Aulenback, Staff

Coolidge School Representatives		
Tiffany Ostrander, Principal	Justine Maloy, Parent	Kelly Finneran, Staff

Floral Street School Representatives		
Lisa McCubrey, Principal	Vamshi Pokala, Parent	Kristy Ralys, Staff

Paton School Representatives		
Scott Mulcahy, Principal	Colleen Luzzo, Parent	Aaron Detrick, Staff

Spring Street School Representatives		
Bryan Mabie, Principal	Peter Welland, Parent	Alison Kimball, Staff

Municipal Department Representatives	
Keith Baldinger, Assistant Town Manager – Operations	William Tuttle Division Manager, Public Buildings Division

School Department Representatives		
Chris Girardi, Asst. Supt. – Finance & Operations	Joe Sawyer, Superintendent of Schools	

Consultant
William Lupini, Collins Center for Public Management, University of Massachusetts – Boston