News & Events

Latest News

1-2 of 2      

SSS Fun Fair 2017, Save the Date - Sunday, March 19th

Monday, January 9, 2017

The PTO’s largest fundraiser of the year, the Fun Fair and Silent Auction, will take place on Sunday, March 19, 2017 from 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Please mark your calendars! The Fun Fair is a wonderful day of family fun and it raises critical funds for Spring Street School's enrichment programs, field trips, technology and other needs not covered by the District’s budget.

Upcoming Events

  • STEM Class

    Monday, May 1
    3:20 PM

  • Spring Street Sing and Swing

    Wednesday, May 24
    12:00 PM

  • Sing and Swing RAIN DATE

    Friday, May 26
    12:00 PM

  • Mighty McRae Play

    Wednesday, May 31
    6:00 PM

  • SSS 4th gr Chorus Spring Concert

    Thursday, June 8
    6:00 PM

  • Grade 4 Celebration

    Friday, June 9
    9:30 AM

  • Grade 4 Celebration (Rain date)

    Monday, June 12
    9:30 AM

  • SSS Field Day

    Friday, June 16
    9:30 AM

  • SSS Field Day (Rain Date)

    Monday, June 19
    9:30 AM

View all Events