News & Events

Latest News

1-2 of 2      

Ski Wachusett and Support the PTO

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Planning to ski at Wachusett Mountain? Order your lift tickets on line, enter the code DON-SMSPTO. You will get $5 off the price of your lift ticket AND the PTO gets a $10 donation!

Upcoming Events

  • December Vacation

    Monday, December 25
    12:00 AM

  • New Year's Day No/School

    Monday, January 1
    12:00 AM

  • Martin Luther King Day/No School

    Monday, January 15
    12:00 AM

  • 5th Grade BCO Concert

    Tuesday, January 30
    7:00 PM

  • 6th Grade BCO Concert

    Wednesday, January 31
    7:00 PM

  • Professional Development Day/Early Release

    Tuesday, February 6
    11:35 AM

  • Presidents Day/No School

    Monday, February 19
    12:00 AM

  • Winter Vacation

    Tuesday, February 20
    12:00 AM

  • Professional Development Day/Early Release

    Tuesday, March 6
    11:35 AM

  • Professional Development Day/Early Release

    Tuesday, April 3
    11:35 AM

View all Events