News & Events

Latest News

1-2 of 2      

Ski Wachusett and Support the PTO

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Planning to ski at Wachusett Mountain? Order your lift tickets on line, enter the code DON-SMSPTO. You will get $5 off the price of your lift ticket AND the PTO gets a $10 donation!

Upcoming Events

  • Grade 5 and 6 Math MCAS

    Wednesday, May 3
    8:00 AM

  • Grade 5 and 6 Math MCAS

    Thursday, May 4
    8:00 AM

  • Set up for K-8 ART FESTIVAL in cafeteria

    Friday, May 5
    1:30 PM

  • Hawaiian Themed Dance

    Friday, May 5
    5:30 PM

  • PTO Meeting

    Monday, May 15
    7:00 PM

  • Grade 5 Science MCAS

    Tuesday, May 16
    8:00 AM

  • Grade 5 Science MCAS

    Wednesday, May 17
    8:00 AM

  • Strings Concert

    Thursday, May 25
    7:00 PM

  • New Student Orientations: 4:00 p.m. and 6:00 pm

    Wednesday, May 31
    4:00 PM

  • RECITAL-MUSIC TEACHER reservation

    Friday, June 2
    6:00 PM

View all Events