News & Events

Latest News

1-2 of 2      

Ski Wachusett and Support the PTO

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Planning to ski at Wachusett Mountain? Order your lift tickets on line, enter the code DON-SMSPTO. You will get $5 off the price of your lift ticket AND the PTO gets a $10 donation!

Upcoming Events

  • Open House- New Students to Shrewsbury

    Monday, August 28
    2:30 PM

  • Open House - All Sherwood Students Self Guided Tours

    Monday, August 28
    3:00 PM

  • First Day of School

    Tuesday, August 29
    8:00 AM

  • No School - Professional Development Day

    Friday, September 1
    12:00 AM

  • No School - Labor Day

    Monday, September 4
    12:00 AM

  • Grade 5 Curriculum Night

    Wednesday, September 13
    6:00 PM

  • Grade 6 Curriculum Night

    Thursday, September 14
    6:00 PM

  • SCHOOL PICTURE DAY!

    Wednesday, September 20
    8:00 AM

  • No School - Professional Development Day

    Friday, October 6
    12:00 AM

  • No School - Columbus Day

    Monday, October 9
    12:00 AM

View all Events